Contacts

Where we are

Segis HQ

Segis Spa

53036 Poggibonsi (SI) Italy
Loc. Fosci – via Umbria, 14
T: +39 0577 980333
F: +39 0577 938090
segis@segis.it

Segis America

Segis USA Inc.

3431 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814
T: +1 423 317 0162
F: +1 423 722 4922
segis-usa@segis-usa.com
www.segis-usa.com

Segis Asia

Segis Vietnam Co.Ltd

Lot 34, 6th Street
Tam Phuoc Ind. Zone
68700 – Bien Hoa City
Dong Nai Province, Vietnam
T: +84 251 3512 669
+84 976 061 439 (Ms. Hậu)
F: +84 251 3512670
info@segisvn.com
www.segisvn.com
Hotline: +84 979 642 978 (Ms. Ngọc)

USA Sales Agents

Alabama

Alaska

JK2 Rep Group

Shannon Fosseen
shannon@JK2rg.com
206-390-9485

Arizona

Red Rock Studio

Brandi Rhoades
brandi@redrockstudio.biz
480-283-5601

Arkansas

Ratcliff and Associates

Jerry Ratcliff
jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com
214-277-4740

Kelli Ratcliff
kelli@ratcliffandassoc.com
214-282-99355

California Hotels, Southern

JD Project Associates, Inc.

Dennis Grünfeld
310-600-0273
702-423-3676
hoist@JDProjectAssociates.com

California, Northern

Deb Calkins & Associates

Deb Calkins
650-504-4115
deb@dca-reps.com

Kim Campbell
209-559-2937
kim@dca-reps.com

California, Southern

The Schneider Group

Barry Schneider
310-447-4700
barry@barryschneider.com

Colorado

SB Enterprises, Inc.

Susan Brummett
303-768-9971
susan@sbenterprisesinc.com

Connecticut

Boston Modern Furniture

Amy Graubard
617-908-1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

District of Columbia

Florida, Central

Marc Shore Associates

Marc Shore
407-774-7785
Marc@marcshoreassociates.com

Jake Butler (Orlando)
407-925-3080
jake@marcshoreassociates.com

Florida, Nothern

Marc Shore Associates

Dennis Laguardor
904-910-0940
dennis@marcshoreassociates.com

Florida, Southern

Marc Shore Associates

Louis Rosado
904-233-0575
louis@marcshoreassociates.com

Georgia

Design Resource Group, Inc

Karen Thompson Rennolds
404-807-9906
Karen@DesignResourceGroupInc.com

Guam

Segis USA

Howard Shore
404-680-5500
hms@hshore.com

Hawaii

JK2 Rep Group

Shannon Fosseen
206-390-9485
shannon@JK2rg.com

Idaho

JK2 Rep Group

Shannon Fosseen
206-390-9485
shannon@JK2rg.com

Illinois

Sheridan Contract

Michelle Sheridan
312-848-5335
michelle@sheridancontract.com

Indiana

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

Iowa

Kopmeyer Associates

Matt Kopmeyer
816-665-7521
mkopes@hotmail.com

John Kopmeyer
913-481-3518
jpkope@aol.com

Kansas

Kopmeyer Associates

Matt Kopmeyer
816-665-7521
mkopes@hotmail.com

John Kopmeyer
913-481-3518
jpkope@aol.com

Kentucky

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

Louisiana

Maine

Boston Modern Furniture

Amy Graubard
617-908-1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Maryland

PT Sales, Inc.

Richard Benn
301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Donna Petrelli (Baltimore & Annapolis)
443-827-3137
donnap@ptsalesinc.com

Massachussets

Boston Modern Furniture

Amy Graubard
617-908-1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Michigan

Facilitech Solutions

Jeff Larson
586-850-4407
jeff@facilitechsolutions.com

Minnesota

JM Schmidt Group

Jim Schmidt
651-226-4007
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mississippi

Missouri

Kopmeyer Associates

Matt Kopmeyer
816-664-7521
mkopes@hotmail.com

John Kopmeyer
913-481-3518
jpkope@aol.com

Montana

JK2 Rep Group

Shannon Fosseen
206-390-9485
shannon@JK2rg.com

Nebraska

Kopmeyer Associates

Matt Kopmeyer
816-664-7521
mkopes@hotmail.com

John Kopmeyer
913-481-3518
jpkope@aol.com

Nevada, Northern

Deb Calkins & Associates

Deb Calkins
650-504-4115
deb@dca-reps.com

Kim Campbell
209-559-2937
kim@dca-reps.com

Nevada, Southern

IDA, Inc.

Frank Camacho
702-375-4772
frank@id-vegas.com

New Hampshire

Boston Modern Furniture

Amy Graubard
617-908-1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

New Jersey, Northern

LAF Group

Luis Figueredo
908-481-7973
luis.lafgroup@gmail.com

New Jersey, Southern

Pettia Contract Solutions

Steve Pettia
215-801-2863
steve@pettiacontractsolutions.com

New Mexico

Red Rock Studio

Brandi Rhoades
480-283-5601
brandi@redrockstudio.biz

New York, Western & Central

MRA Contract

Mark Riley
585-586-7040
mark@mracontract.com

New York: New York City, Long Island, Westchester County

LAF Group

Luis Figueredo
908-481-7973
luis.lafgroup@gmail.com

North Carolina

All Around Reps

Quinton Macon
366-442-3420
quinton@allaroundreps.com

North Dakota

JM Schmidt Group

Jim Schmidt
651-226-4007
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Ohio

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

Oklahoma

Ratcliff and Associates

Jerry Ratcliff
214-277-4740
jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

Kelli Ratcliff
214-282-99355
kelli@ratcliffandassoc.com

Oregon

JK2 Rep Group

Shannon Fosseen
206-390-9485
shannon@JK2rg.com

Pennsylvania, Eastern

Pettia Contract Solutions

Steve Pettia
215-801-2863
steve@pettiacontractsolutions.com

Pennsylvania, Western

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

Rhode Island

Boston Modern Furniture

Amy Graubard
617-908-1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

South Carolina

All Around Reps

Quinton Macon
336-442-3420
quinton@allaroundreps.com

South Dakota

JM Schmidt Group

Jim Schmidt
651-226-4007
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Tennessee, Central & Western

Tennessee, Eastern

Segis USA, Inc.

Howard Shore
404-680-5500
hms@hshore.com

Texas

Ratcliff and Associates

Jerry Ratcliff
214-277-4740
jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com

Kelli Ratcliff
214-282-99355
kelli@ratcliffandassoc.com

Utah

SB Enterprises, Inc.

Susan Brummett
303-768-9971
susan@sbenterprisesinc.com

Vermont

Boston Modern Furniture

Amy Graubard
617-908-1698
amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com

Virginia, Northern

Virginia, Southern

PT Sales, Inc.

Sunny Hobbs
804-654-1333
sunnyh@ptsalesinc.com

Washington

JK2 Rep Group

Shannon Fosseen
206-390-9485
shannon@JK2rg.com

West Virginia

Dan Binford & Associates

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 x111
joe@danbinford.com

Wisconsin

Sheridan Contract

Michele Aubry
414-331-0359
maubry@sheridancontract.com

Wyoming

SB Enterprises, Inc.

Susan Brummett
303-768-9971
susan@sbenterprisesinc.com

Talk to Segis

Fill out the form below to get in touch with Segis.

Mandatory
Scroll to Top